Past Ph.D Students

 
Past Ph.D Students
 
 
Jennifer Adamchuk (2005)  
Saint-Gobain
jennifer.adamchuk@saint-gobain.com
   
John Alexander (1999)  
Amgen
   
Lourdes Pia L. Amora (2005)  
Stepan Chemical Company, Chicago
pamora@stepan.com  
   
Jonathan Axtell (2015)  
University of California, Los Angeles  
axtell@ucla.edu  
   
Robert Baumann (1988)  
BASF
robert.baumann@basf.com
   
Guillermo C. Bazan (1990)  
University of Santa Barbara
bazan@chem.ucsb.edu
   
Lauren Blum (1985)  
Capitol Counsel
lblum@capcounsel.com
   
Thomas Boyd (1999)  
Colgate-Palmolive
thomas_boyd@colpal.com
   
John F. Buzinkai (1988)  
Invista
john.buzinkai@invista.com
   
Jia Min Chin (2010)  
University of Hull
j.chin@hull.ac.uk
   
David N. Clark (1990)  
Exelis Inc.
david.n.clark@exelisinc.com
   
Frank Cochran (2002)  
University of Pennsylvania
 
Christopher C. Cummins (1993)
MIT
ccummins@mit.edu  
   
Sarah J. Dolman (2004)  
Verily
sjdolman@verily.com
   
D. Scott Edwards (1983)  
Scifluor Life Sciences, Cambridge, MA
   
Jerald Feldman (1989)  
Universal Display Corporation
jfeldman@oled.com
 
Jere Fellmann (1980)  
Ocellus Inc.
jfellmann@ocellusinc.com
   
Margaret Flook (2011)  
Goodyear
margaret_flook@goodyear.com  
   
Harold Fox (1993)  
Steptoe and Johnson LLP
hfox@steptoe.com
   
John Freudenberger (1986)  
DuPont Jackson Laboratory
john.h.freudenberger@usa.dupont.com
   
Joel Freundlich (1996)  
Rutgers University
freundjs@njms.rutgers.edu
   
Andrea J. Gabert (2007)  
Wolf Greenfield
agabert@wolfgreenfield.com
   
Laura Gerber (2013)  
Sila Nanotechnologies
lchgerber@gmail.com  
   
Timothy E. Glassman (1991)  
Intel Corp., Portland, OR
Tim.Glassman@intel.com
   
George Greco (2000)  
Associate Professor, Goucher College
ggreco@goucher.edu
   
Brian Hanna (2011)  
Aramco Services, Cambridge, MA
brian.hanna@aramcoservices.com  
   
Adam S. Hock (2007)  
Assistant Professor, Illinois Institute of Technology
Assistant Scientist, Argonne National Laboratory
ahock@iit.edu
hock@anl.gov
   
Steven J. Holmes (1983)  
IBM, Albany, NY
holmess@us.ibm.com
   
Jennifer Jamieson (2002)  
OgilvyOne Worldwide  
jennifer.jamieson@ogilvy.com  
   
Hyangsoo Jeong (2015)  
University of California, Berkeley  
hsjeong@berkeley.edu  
   
Annie J. King (2010)  
Fish & Richardson, Boston  
aking@fr.com  
   
Richard Kolodziej (1989)  
R2K Consulting, Australia  
rkolo@bigpond.net.au  
   
Steven A. Krouse (1988)  
Air Products and Chemicals, Allentown  
krousesa@apci.com  
   
Anne LaPointe (1994)  
Cornell University  
aml329@cornell.edu  
   
Gino Lavoie (1995)  
York University, Canada  
glavoie@yorku.ca  
   
Jin-Kyu Lee (1995)  
LG Chem  
zinclee@lgchem.com  
   
Lan-Chang Eric Liang (1999)  
National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan  
lcliang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw  
   
Alejandro Lichtschiedl (2012)  
Los Alamos National Laboratory  
   
Mark L. Listemann (1985)  
Air Products, Allentown  
listemml@airproducts.com  
   
Andy H. Liu (1988)  
Du Pont Jackson Laboratory  
andrew.h.liu@usa.dupont.com  
   
Smaranda C. Marinescu (2011)  
University of Southern California  
smarines@usc.edu  
   
Laughlin G. McCullough (1984)  
Exxon Chemical, Baytown  
lock.g.mccullough@exxonmobil.com  
   
Stephen J. McLain (1979)  
(Deceased)  
   
Parisa Mehrkhodavandi (2002)  
University of British Columbia  
mehr@chem.ubc.ca  
   
Louis W. Messerle (1979)  
University of Iowa  
lou-messerle@uiowa.edu  
   
John S. Murdzek (1988)  
Freelance Developmental Editor, San Diego  
jmurdzek@cox.net  
   
Robert C. Murray (1985)  
O'Melveny & Myers, Los Angeles  
   
Myra O'Donoghue (1998)  
FMC Corporation  
myra.odonoghue@fmc.com  
   
Marie B. O'Regan (1991)  
UNIAX, Santa Barbara  
moregan@dupontdisplays.com  
   
John Oskam (1993)  
W.R. Grace   
john.oskam@grace.com  
   
Lee Y. Park (1991)  
Williams College  
lpark@williams.edu  
   
Steven F. Pedersen (1983)  
UC Berkeley  
pedersen@cchem.berkeley.edu  
   
Tatiana Pilyugina (2007)  
Aramco Sevices, Cambridge  
tatiana.pilyugina@aramcoservices.com  
   
Steve Reid (1998)  
Foley & Landner, LLP  
sreid@foley.com  
   
Scott M. Rocklage (1981)  
scott@5amventures.com  
   
Gregory A. Rupprecht (1979)  
(Deceased)  
   
Jose Sancho (1982)  
(Retired)  
   
Florian Schattenmann (1997)  
Dow Chemical  
fjschattenmann@dow.com  
   
Mark Schofield (1990)  
George Washington University  
mschofield@alum.mit.edu  
   
Yann Schrodi (2001)  
California State University, Northride  
yann.schrodi@csun.edu  
   
Scott W. Seidel (1997)  
scottwseidel@hotmail.com  
   
Patricia A. Shapley (1981)  
University of Illinois  
pshapley@illinois.edu  
   
Paul R. Sharp (1980)  
University of Missouri  
sharpp@missouri.edu  
   
Rojendra Singh (2008)  
Saint-Gobain, Worcester  
   
Amritanshu Sinha (2006)  
Intel, Portland (Oregon)  
amritsinha@gmail.com  
   
Nathan Smythe (2006)  
Los Alamos National Laboratory  
nsmythe@alum.mit.edu  
   
Lynda G. Sturgeoff (1982)  
ICI Toronto  
   
Zachary J. Tonzetich (2007)  
University of Texas at San Antonio  
zachary.tonzetich@utsa.edu  
   
Robert Toreki (1991)  
ILPI, Blackwood (New Jersey)  
rob@ilpi.com  
   
Erik Townsend (2014)  
3M  
etownsend@mmm.com  
   
W.C. Peter Tsang (2003)  
   
Howard W. Turner (1982)  
   
Michael G. Vale (1992)  
3M  
mgvale@mmm.com  
   
Kevin C. Wallace (1988)  
Michelin R&D, Greenville (South Carolina)  
kevin.wallace@us.michelin.com  
   
Keith Wampler (2010)  
Provivi, Inc., Santa Monica  
kwampler@provivi.com  
   
Timothy Warren (1997)  
Georgetown University  
thw@georgetown.edu  
   
Walter Weare (2006)  
North Carolina State University  
walter_weare@ncsu.edu  
   
Ira A. Weinstock (1990)  
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel  
iraw@bgu.ac.il  
   
Jeffrey H. Wengrovius (1981)  
jeffrey.wengrovius@momentive.com  
   
Darryl Williams (1993)  
Afton Chemical  
darryl.williams@aftonchemical.com  
   
Jennifer (Robbins) Wolf (1993)  
Kwantlen University, Canada  
jwolf@kwantlen.ca  
   
Clayton D. Wood (1979)  
Delta F Corporation, Woburn (Massachusetts)  
claytonw@delta-f.com  
   
Kimo B. Yap (1990)  
California Institute of Technology  
kby@alumni.caltech.edu