Past Ph.D Students

Past Ph.D Students
 
Jennifer Adamchuk 2005
Saint-Gobain
jennifer.adamchuk@saint-gobain.com
 
John Alexander 1999
Edwards&Angell, Boston
jalexander@edwardsangell.com

Jonathan Axtell
University of California, Los Angeles
axtell@ucla.edu

Robert Baumann 1998
BASF
robert.baumann@basf.com
 
Guillermo C. Bazan 1990
University of Santa Barbara
bazan@chem.ucsb.edu
 
Lauren Blum 1985
Environmental Defense Fund
lauren@edf.org
 
Tom Boyd 1999
Colgate, Palmolive
thomas_boyd@colpal.com
 
John F. Buzinkai 1988
Invista
john.buzinkai@invista.com
 
Jiamin Chin 2010
University of Hull
j.chin@hull.ac.uk
 
David N. Clark 1990
Exelis Inc.
david.n.clark@exelisinc.com
 
Frank Cochran 2002
University of Pennsylvania
 
Christopher C. Cummins 1993
MIT

ccummins@mit.edu
 

Sarah J. Dolman 2004
 

 

D. Scott Edwards 1983
Scifluor Life Sciences, Cambridge, MA
 
Jerald Feldman 1989
Universal Display Corporation
 
Jere Fellmann 1980
Ocellus Inc.
jfellmann@ocellusinc.com
 
Margaret Flook 2011
Goodyear

margaret_flook@goodyear.com
 

Harold Fox 1993
Steptoe and Johnson LLP
hfox@steptoe.com
 
John Freudenberger 1986
duPont Jackson Laboratory
john.h.freudenberger@usa.dupont.com
 
Joel Freundlich 1996
Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics, Texas A&M
joelf@tamu.edu
 
Andrea J. Gabert 2007
Wolf Greenfield
agabert@wolfgreenfield.com
 
Laura Gerber 2013
Sila Nanotechnologies

lchgerber@gmail.com
 

Timothy E. Glassman 1991
Intel Corp., Portland, OR
Tim.Glassman@intel.com
 
George Greco 2000
Assistant Professor, Goucher College
ggreco@goucher.edu
 
Brian Hanna 2011
Aramco Services, Cambridge, MA

brian.hanna@aramcoservices.com
 

Adam S. Hock 2007
Assistant Professor, Illinois Institute of Technology
Assistant Scientist, Argonne National Laboratory
ahock@iit.edu
hock@anl.gov
 
Steven J. Holmes 1983
IBM, Albany, NY
holmess@us.ibm.com
 
Jennifer Jamieson 2002
OgilvyOne Worldwide
jennifer.jamieson@ogilvy.com

Hyangsoo Jeong
University of California, Berkeley
hsjeong@berkeley.edu 



Annie J. King
 
Mintz Levin, Boston, MA
ajking@mintz.com
 
Richard Kolodziej 1989
R2K Consulting, Australia
rkolo@bigpond.net.au
 
Steven A. Krouse 1988
Air Products and Chemicals, Allentown, PA
krousesa@apci.com
 
Anne LaPointe 1994
Cornell University, Catalyst Discovery and Development Laboratory
aml329@cornell.edu
 
Gino Lavoie 1995
York University, Toronto, Canada
glavoie@yorku.ca
 
Jin-Kyu Lee 1995
Seoul National University
jinklee@sis1.snu.ac.kr
 
Lan-Chang Eric Liang 1999
National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan
lcliang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
 
Alejandro Lichtschiedl 2012
Los Alamos National Laboratory

 

Mark L. Listemann 1985
Air Products, Allentown, PA
listemml@airproducts.com
 
Andy H. Liu 1988
du Pont Jackson Laboratory

Andrew.H.Liu@usa.dupont.com
 

Lourdes Pia Lopez 2005
BD Medical
Lourdes_P_Lopez@bd.com
 
Smaranda Marinescu 2011
Department of Chemistry, University of Southern California

smarines@usc.edu
 

Laughlin G. McCullough 1984
Exxon Chemical, Baytown
lock.g.mccullough@exxonmobil.com
 
Stephen J. McLain 1979
(Deceased, October 6, 2014)
 
Parisa Mehrkhodavandi 2002
University of British Columbia
mehr@chem.ubc.ca
 
Louis W. Messerle 1979
University of Iowa
lou-messerle@uiowa.edu
 
John S. Murdzek 1988
Freelance Developmental Editor, San Diego
jmurdzek@cox.net
 
Robert C. Murray 1985
O'Melveny and Myers, Los Angeles
 
Myra O'Donoghue 1998
FMC Corporation
myra.o'donoghue@fmc.com
 
Marie B. O'Regan 1991
UNIAX, Santa Barbara
moregan@dupontdisplays.com
 
John Oskam 1993
W.R. Grace
john.oskam@grace.com
 
Lee Y. Park 1991
Williams College
lpark@williams.edu
 
Steven F. Pedersen 1983
UC Berkeley
pedersen@cchem.berkeley.edu
 
Tatiana Pilyugina 2007
Aramco Services, Cambridge, MA
tatiana.pilyugina@aramcoservices.com
 
Steve Reid 1998
Foley & Lardner LLP
sreid@foley.com
 
Scott M. Rocklage 1981
 
scott@5amventures.com
 
Gregory A. Rupprecht 1979
(Deceased)
 
Jose Sancho 1982
(Retired)
 
Florian Schattenmann 1997
Dow Chemical
FJSchattenmann@dow.com
 
Mark Schofield 1990
Haverford College
mschofield@alum.mit.edu
 
Yann Schrodi 2001
Cal State Northridge
yann.schrodi@csun.edu
 
Scott W. Seidel 1997
scottwseidel@hotmail.com

 

Patricia A. Shapley 1981
University of Illinois
pat.shapley@gmail.com
 
Paul R. Sharp 1980
University of Missouri, Columbia
sharpp@missouri.edu
 
Rojendra Singh 2008

Saint-Gobain, Worchester, MA

 

Amritanshu Sinha 2006
Intel, Portland, OR
amritsinha@gmail.com
 
Nathan Smythe 2006
Los Alamos National Laboratory
nsmythe@alum.mit.edu
 
Lynda G. Sturgeoff 1982

ICI Toronto
 

Zachary J. Tonzetich 2007
Assistant Professor
University of Texas at San Antonio
Zachary.Tonzetich@utsa.edu
 
Robert Toreki 1991
ILPI, Blackwood, NJ
rob@ilpi.com
 
Erik Townsend 2014
3M

etownsend@mmm.com
 

W. C. Peter Tsang 2003
 
 
Howard W. Turner 1982
 
 
Michael G. Vale 1992
3M, Austin, TX
mgvale@mmm.com
 
Kevin C. Wallace 1988
Michelin R&D, Greenville, South Carolina
kevin.wallace@us.michelin.com
 
Keith Wampler 2010
Provivi, Inc Santa Monica, CA
kwampler@provivi.com
 
Timothy Warren 1997
Georgetown University
thw@georgetown.edu
 
Walter Weare 2006
North Carolina State
walter_weare@ncsu.edu
 
Ira A. Weinstock 1990
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
iraw@bgu.ac.il
 
Jeffrey H. Wengrovius 1981
 
jeffrey.wengrovius@momentive.com
 
Darryl Williams 1993
Afton Chemical
darryl.williams@aftonchemical.com
 
Jennifer (Robbins) Wolf 1993
Kwantlen University BC, Canada
jwolf@kwantlen.ca
 
Clayton D. Wood 1979
Delta F Corporation, Woburn, MA
claytonw@delta-f.com
 
Kimo B. Yap 1990
CalTech, Pasadena, California
kby@alumni.caltech.edu